Hier finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner!

Anzeigen

Jochen Thoma
Jochen ThomaLeitung national
Tel.: +49/221/689 11–34
thoma@waorg.com
Sarah Vieten
Sarah VietenLeitung international
Tel.: +49/221/689 11–19
vieten@waorg.com
Emelie Lukaszewicz
Emelie LukaszewiczSales Manager
Tel.: +49/221/689 11–29
lukaszewicz@waorg.com

Onlinewerbung

Ralf Bales
Ralf Bales
Tel.: +49/221/689 11–21
bales@waorg.com

Anzeigedaten

Anik Ginet Servais
Anik Ginet Servais
Tel.: +49/221/68911–14
servais@waorg.com

HAPTICA® live

Till Barth
Till Barth
Tel.: +49/221/68911–25
barth@waorg.com

Redaktion

Dr. Mischa Delbrouck
Dr. Mischa DelbrouckWA Nachrichten
Tel.: +49/221/689 11–11
delbrouck@waorg.com
Till Barth
Till Bartheppi Magazine
Tel.: +49/221/68911–25
barth@waorg.com
Heike Pohl
Heike PohlHAPTICA® Magazin
Tel.: +49/221/68911–30
pohl@waorg.com